Barnes Wildlife Control
Phone: 937-340-1867
Fax: 877-771-3432
Email: bwcohio@gmail.com

onepixel
barnes wildlife control on facebook
barnes wildlife control on google_plus
barnes wildlife control on instagram
barnes wildlife control on twitter
barnes wildlife control on yelp
onepixel

Dayton, Ohio Address:
Barnes Wildlife Control - South
2651 Grange Hall Rd
Beavercreek, OH 45431

Troy, Ohio Address:
Barnes Wildlife Control - North
1800 N Sayers Rd
Troy. OH 45373

BARNES WILDLIFE CONTROL
Greater Dayton Ohio Animal Removal

Locally Owned And Operated

testimonials

Serving All of Southwestern Ohio

Now Offering Insect Control!

Call Now: 937- 340 -1867

Loved By Yelp!

BARNES WILDLIFE CONTROL
Greater Dayton Ohio Animal Removal

Locally Owned And Operated

testimonials

Serving All of Southwestern Ohio

Now Offering Insect Control!

Call Now: 937- 340 -1867

Loved By Yelp!

Don and Brenda

5 star rating

Many Client Letters

5 star rating

Stephen L.

5 star rating

Jen Lardenslager

5 star rating

Libby and Lynn, and More

5 star rating

Little League Baseball/Softball Sponsor

We Serve Our Community

BARNES WILDLIFE CONTROL TESTIMONIALS: SEE WHAT THEY'RE SAYING ABOUT US!

Throughout our company's existence, many customers have offered to articulate how they felt about our services! Here's a little of what they had to say.

Excellent service. Called Barnes Wildlife Control at 2:00 PM on Saturday, August 24, 2013. He came to our house at 4:00 PM the same day and verified that we had one or more raccoons in our attic, determined the entry location, inspected the damaged attic area and installed necessary traps.

Ralph Daniels

Home Owner, 5 stars

We called Barnes Wildlife Control to check on what we believed were birds in the attic. Jacob arrived promptly and did a complete survey of the attic with pictures. There were several areas in the attic that had been used as nesting. He also discovered that birds were entering through an unsealed space between the exhaust fan vent pipe and the opening of the wall to the outside. I would definitely use this company again.

Jay Douglas

Home Owner, 5 stars

Raccoon mother had birthed twins some 4 months ago. I trapped her myself but could not locate the babies. Barnes sealed off attic where we were hearing babies & proceeded methodically to isolate & capture them. Barnes worked carefully to drive babies into an ever-smaller space & prevent them from moving again before they could be captured. Sanitary clean up & deodorization were important steps in Barnes' service since raccoon feces carry many virulent diseases.

Stanton Musick

Home Owner, 5 stars

It was a gross and smelly adventure for me to see. The men who performed the work were so professional and very, very good at their job. I was very impressed. The job had a lot of road blocks, but they handled the situations very well. They cleaned up everything. They took care of the smell which was from a dead raccoon. I would highly recommend these gentlemen.

Judy Mantia

Home Owner, 5 stars

Fantastic service and work. We had a mole problem. They were able to come out quickly and took care of the problem. They finished the work, and two weeks later I saw a fresh trail. They came back out and promptly caught another mole for us. I was very happy with their service and would not hesitate to recommend them.

Comment from Jacob B. of Barnes Wildlife Control
Business Owner on 8/9/2016
Thank you for the feedback Ashley! It was a pleasure meeting you and thanks for the business.

Ashley D.

Home Owner from Dayton, OH, 5.0 star rating on 8/9/2016

Barnes Wildlife Control was excellent at taking care of a pest problem and catching a vandal that was tampering with the live traps. David with Barnes was a pleasure to work with and delivered more than he contractually agreed to. No complaints what-so-ever, David caught the vandal which had been sabotaging our live traps for years! Thank you David and Barnes Wildlife Control!

Steve M.

Home Owner From Troy, OH, 5.0 star rating on 4/29/2016

Excellent service. I would suggest using them in the future. Very knowledgeable and well mannered.

Jody W.

Home Owner From Troy, OH, 5 star rating on 8/20/2016

We had a problem with squirrels in our attic. Barnes responded to my call; very responsive, very knowledgeable, very efficient, totally successful in resolving my problem. I would highly recommend Barnes Wildlife Control!

Comment from Jacob B. of Barnes Wildlife Control
Business Owner on 9/6/2016 • We appreciate the great feedback!
Thank you,
Jacob Barnes
Barnes Wildlife Control

T O.

Home Owner From Dayton, OH, 5.0 star rating on 9/5/2016

The professional from Barnes knew his stuff! We had a pesky raccoon living in our attic. We were able to get a removal professional out immediately and the next morning the culprit had been caught. The response for removal was speedy and painless. We were impressed by the friendly service we received. We would recommend the company to our friends and family.

Judy C.

Home Owner from Dayton, OH, 5.0 star rating on 4/17/2016

Jacob and the Barnes Wildlife Team helped us with our critter problem and insulation this year.
Was very impressed with their knowledge and professionalism .... Felt their pricing was reasonable and fair and their quality of work is second to none. They go the extra mile to provide great service and peace of mind!

We will continue to use Barnes for continued critter control and highly recommend them to anyone!
We don't consider Jacob as just another contractor ... He's part of our family!

Comment from Jacob B. of Barnes Wildlife Control
Business Owner on 11/22/2015 • Thanks for the great review Craig. We feel the same about Missy, Moose, and you and we are glad to help!

Craig M.

Home Owner From Kettering, OH, 5.0 star rating on 11/22/2015

I have used Barnes Wildlife 3 separate times for removal of raccoons and groundhogs from beneath a house that I am restoring. They have been wonderful to work with - reliable, professional, and trustworthy. On each occasion, they dealt with the problem and successfully closed the point of entry: despite their best efforts, the wildlife have not been able to re-enter in the areas that have been addressed by Barnes Wildlife. I would highly recommend Jacob and his company to anyone needing their services and expertise.

Stephanie L.

Home Owner From Findlay, OH, 5 star rating on 11/20/2015

Great service professional in removing our critters and done with care - a credit to the profession. I Would recommend Jacob to anyone.

John S.

Home Owner From Troy, OH, 5.0 star rating on 9/5/2016

Updated review - I recently moved into a new home, and once again found critters living in our house. Barnes Wildlife came out found the problem was mice and after 2 weeks of trapping, things are now quiet. This is the second time I have had to use this company and very good service both times.

10/14/2014 • Previous review
We called Barnes Wildlife Control to check on what we believed were birds in the attic. They removed the nest and sanitized the attic. Great and affordable service!

Jay D.

Home Owner from Springboro, OH, 5.0 star rating on 11/18/2015

We were invaded by moles. We had put our house up for sale and within a short period of time the moles showed up and had done a tremendous amount of damage to the yard. I called Barnes wildlife control and they were out the next day, explained the process and set the underground traps. Within a week they were out 3 times, emptied and reset traps and got rid of the moles. No new lines have shown up. The gentleman who took care of the process was very nice and thorough. I would recommend them highly.

Sandra S.

Home Owner from Springfield, OH, 5.0 star rating on 8/19/2015

Project: Control or Eliminate Rodents

We called Barnes for help with a mouse we could hear trapped in our walls. Since we knew exactly where it was, their technician talked us through what steps to take to take care of it free of charge. He was very thorough and professional. He was upfront about the costs and what the service would entail, and allowed us to work around the charge. Will go back to them if necessary!

Julia D.

Home Owner From Centerville, OH, 5 star rating on 11/20/2015

Project: Control or Eliminate Small Animals

I live in Sidney, Ohio, and I have used Barnes Wildlife Control several times to trap and remove raccoons on our property. They are very professional, and they always respond very quickly to come and set the traps, and also to pick up the raccoons after they have been caught. I would highly recommend them.

Julie G.

Home Owner From Sidney, OH, 5.0 star rating on 2/27/2015

Project: Control or Eliminate Small Critters

The technicians from Barnes Wildlife Control who performed the work were so professional and very very good at their job. I was very impressed. The job had a lot of road blocks but they handled the situations very well. They cleaned up everything. They took care of the raccoons living in the attic and I would highly recommend these gentlemen.

Robin M.

Home Owner from Oakwood, OH, 5.0 star rating on 02/26/2015

Project: Control or Eliminate Rodents

They are very professional and courteous to work with. Thanks Barnes Wildlife Control.

John B.

Home Owner , 5.0 star rating on 03/05/2015

Jack and Mike were kind, courteous and did a good job Squirrel in our attic was captured in 2 days... Just like they said would happen!

Patricia N.

Home Owner From Dayton, OH, 5 star rating on 06/12/2016

I had 2 mother raccoon and 6 baby raccoon in my attic. Jacob and his crew were very professional and helpful in removing the raccoon and fixing the roof so I would not have any additional problems. They were very knowledge, answered all of my questions and took great care of my property. They are the best. Now I can sleep again.

Yvonne L.

Home Owner From Springfield, OH, 5.0 star rating on 5/22/2016

I just met the gentleman that came out to Mars Hill Drive in Villa South condos. He was extremely polite, professional, and knowledgeable. He was so informative and took the time to explain to my husband and I how his business works and other services be they provide. I own 3 acres outside of town and because of this gentleman I will be calling your business for any animal issues I run into. I hate that I don't recall the gentleman's name but he has brown hair, about 5'9" and in his mid 30's.

Brittany H.

Home Owner from Dayton, OH, 5.0 star rating on 04/25/2016

Had several great experiences with Barnes. The technician who came was great. Very knowledgeable, very professional and very friendly. He made several trips out and we were pleased every time. We had a squirrel in our attic along with mice and even a snake. We ended up getting the whole house seal. Never seen such a thorough job. Very pleased. Had one interaction with the owner and couldn't be more pleased with the customer service all the way up.

Brian H.

Home Owner from Centerville, OH, 5.0 star rating on 12/05/2016

BARNES ANIMAL CONTROL: + Total Home Care

I use them and they are simply the Best! The service techs are honest, friendly, knowledgeable with Fair Prices. My first experience was with Jack when I was having a critter problem in our house. He came out, set some traps and in 2 days we had our raccoon. When I told Jack about some house electrical problems I was having he recommended Jake Barnes. Jake came out the next day, gave me an estimate and then came back and got everything straightened out and working. I've had NO PROBLEMS since. When I showed Jake a troublesome plumbing installation that had been lingering and delayed he offered to stay longer that same day and work on it. Well, he figured it out, got everything installed and I've had NO Plumbing Problems since. Barnes has also installed an electric fireplace for me, fixed my electrical outdoor lamp post and resolved a swarming carpenter ant problem. To sum it up, I've always gotten great service, my home's fixed up and I'm a very satisfied customer! They are definitely my go to guys and will be yours too! Plus, They give military discounts.

Call anytime,
Walt Glushko
Beavercreek
c: (310) 546-2563

Walt G.

Home Owner from Beavercreek, 5 star rating on 02/16/2017

Found this company through the Internet. We had been having a mole issue. From the very first contact call they have been very professional, prompt & courteous! Would highly recommend their services!

Tami W.

Home Owner From Urbana, OH, 5.0 star rating on 11/15/2016

Take advantage of our same day service. Get Started Today With Barnes Wildlife Control.

Barnes Wildlife Control
Phone: 937-340-1867
Fax: 877-771-3432
Email: bwcohio@gmail.com

Dayton, Ohio Address:
Barnes Wildlife Control - South
2651 Grange Hall Rd
Beavercreek, OH 45431

Troy, Ohio Address:
Barnes Wildlife Control - North
1800 N Sayers Rd
Troy. OH 45373