Testimonials of Barnes Wildlife Control |Dayton, OH Animal Removal

Locally Owned & Operated

Greater Dayton, OH

CALL: 937-340-1867

Google_Plus_2C Facebook_Icon_2013_Version_1C twitter logo-blue box Yelp Instagram Dayton Skunk Control

Greater Dayton Ohio Animal Removal

Barnes Wildlife Control Logo

Excellent service. Called Barnes Wildlife Control at 2:00 PM on Saturday, August 24, 2013. He came to our house at 4:00 PM the same day and verified that we had one or more raccoons in our attic, determined the entry location, inspected the damaged attic area and installed necessary traps.  -  Ralph Daniels

It was a gross and smelly adventure for me to see. The men who performed the work were so professional and very, very good at their job. I was very impressed. The job had a lot of road blocks, but they handled the situations very well. They cleaned up everything. They took care of the smell which was from a dead raccoon. I would highly recommend these gentlemen.  -  Judy Mantia

shadow

Give us a call and we'll seek out and find whatever is pestering you!

Don't wait til it's too late!

Take advantage of our same day service.

Call now

937-340-1867

shadow

See What They're

       Saying About Us!

Throughout our company's existence, many customers have offered to articulate how they felt about our services! Here's a little of what they had to say:

Raccoon mother had birthed twins some 4 months ago. I trapped her myself but could not locate the babies. Barnes sealed off attic where we were hearing babies & proceeded methodically to isolate & capture them. Barnes worked carefully to drive babies into an ever-smaller space & prevent them from moving again before they could be captured. Sanitary clean up & deodorization were important steps in Barnes' service since raccoon feces carry many virulent diseases.  -  Stanton Musick

We called Barnes Wildlife Control to check on what we believed were birds in the attic. Jacob arrived promptly and did a complete survey of the attic with pictures. There were several areas in the attic that had been used as nesting. He also discovered that birds were entering through an unsealed space between the exhaust fan vent pipe and the opening of the wall to the outside. I would definitely use this company again.  

-  Jay Douglas

Angie's list logo

Patricia N. from Dayton, OH

5.0 star rating on 6/12/2016

 

Jack and Mike were kind, courteous and did a good job  Squirrel  in our attic was captured in 2 days... Just like they said would happen!

-------------------------------------------------

Yvonne L. from Springfield, OH

5.0 star rating on 5/22/2016

 

I had 2 mother raccoon and 6 baby racoon in my attic.  Jacob and his crew were very professional and helpful in removing the racoon and fixing the roof so I would not have any additional problems.  They were very knowledge, answered all of my questions and took great care of my property.  They are the best.  Now I can sleep again.

--------------------------------------------------

Brittany H. from Dayton, OH

5.0 star rating on 4/25/2016

 

I just met the gentleman that came out to Mars Hill Drive in Villa South condos. He was extremely polite, professional, and knowledgeable. He was so informative and took the time to explain to my husband and I how his business works and other services be they provide. I own 3 acres outside of town and because of this gentleman I will be calling your business for any animal issues I run into. I hate that I don't recall the gentleman's name but he has brown hair, about 5'9" and in his mid 30's.

Barnes Wildlife Animal Removal Dayton

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

T O. from Dayton, OH

5.0 star rating on 9/5/2016

 

We had a problem with squirrels in our attic.  Barnes responded to my call; very responsive, very knowledgeable, very efficient, totally successful in resolving my problem.  I would highly recommend Barnes Wildlife Control!

 

Comment from Jacob B. of Barnes Wildlife Control  

Business Owner on 9/6/2016 • We appreciate the great feedback! Thank you.

Jacob Barnes.  Barnes Wildlife Control

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jody W. from Troy, OH

5.0 star rating on 8/20/2016

 

Excellent service.  I would suggest using them in the future.  Very knowledgeable and well mannered.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ashley D. from Dayton, OH

5.0 star rating on 8/9/2016

 

Fantastic service and work.  We had a mole problem. They were able to come out quickly and took care of the problem.  They finished the work, and two weeks later I saw a fresh trail.  They came back out and promptly caught another mole for us.  I was very happy with their service and would not hesitate to recommend them.

 

Comment from Jacob B. of Barnes Wildlife Control  

Business Owner on 8/9/2016 • Thank you for the feedback Ashley! It was a pleasure meeting you and thanks for the business.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Steve M. from Troy, OH

5.0 star rating on 4/29/2016

 

Barnes Wildlife Control was excellent at taking care of a pest problem and catching a vandal that was tampering with the live traps.  David with Barnes was a pleasure to work with and delivered more than he contractually agreed to.  No complaints what-so-ever, David caught the vandal which had been sabotaging our live traps for years!  Thank you David and Barnes Wildlife Control!

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Judy C. from Dayton, OH

5.0 star rating on 4/17/2016

 

The  professional from Barnes knew his stuff! We had a pesky raccoon living in our attic. We were able to get a removal professional out immediately and the next morning the culprit had been caught. The response for removal was speedy and painless. We were impressed by the friendly service we received. We would recommend the company to our friends and family.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Craig M. from Kettering, OH

5.0 star rating on 11/22/2015

 

Jacob and the Barnes Wildlife Team helped us with our critter problem and insulation this year.

Was very impressed with their knowledge and professionalism .... Felt their pricing was reasonable and fair and their quality of work is second to none. They go the extra mile to provide great service and peace of mind!

We will continue to use Barnes for continued critter control and highly recommend them to anyone!

We don't consider Jacob as just another contractor ... He's part of our family!

 

Comment from Jacob B. of Barnes Wildlife Control  

Business Owner on 11/22/2015 • Thanks for the great review Craig. We feel the same about Missy, Moose, and you and we are glad to help!

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stephanie L. from Findlay, OH

5.0 star rating on 11/20/2015

 

I have used Barnes Wildlife 3 separate times for removal of raccoons and groundhogs from beneath a house that I am restoring.  They have been wonderful to work with - reliable, professional, and trustworthy.  On each occasion, they dealt with the problem and successfully closed the point of entry: despite their best efforts, the wildlife have not been able to re-enter in the areas that have been addressed by Barnes Wildlife.  I would highly recommend Jacob and his company to anyone needing their services and expertise.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

John S. from Troy, OH

5.0 star rating on 11/20/2015

 

Great service professional in removing our critters and done with care - a credit to the profession.  I Would recommend Jacob to anyone. Troy

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jay D. from Springboro, OH

5.0 star rating on 11/18/2015

 

Updated review - I recently moved into a new home, and once again found critters living in our house. Barnes Wildlife came out found the problem was mice and after 2 weeks of trapping, things are now quiet.  This is the second time I have had to use this company and very good service both times.

 

10/14/2014 • Previous review  

We called Barnes Wildlife Control to check on what we believed were birds in the attic. They removed the nest and sanitized the attic. Great and affordable service!

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sandra S. from Springfield, OH

5.0 star rating on 8/19/2015

 

We were invaded by moles.  We had put our house up for sale and within a short period of time the moles showed up and had done a tremendous amount of damage to the yard.  I called Barnes wildlife control and they were out the next day, explained the process and set the underground traps.  Within a week they were out 3 times, emptied and reset traps and got rid of the moles.  No new lines have shown up.  The gentleman who took care of the process was very nice and thorough.  I would recommend them highly.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

5.0 Star on  04-05-2016

Review by  Julia D.  in Centerville, OH

Project: Control or Eliminate Rodents

 

We called Barnes for help with a mouse we could hear trapped in our walls. Since we knew exactly where it was, their technician talked us through what steps to take to take care of it free of charge. He was very thorough and professional. He was upfront about the costs and what the service would entail, and allowed us to work around the charge. Will go back to them if necessary!  

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

5.0 Star on 02-27-2015

Review by  Julie G.  in Sidney, OH

Project: Control or Eliminate Small Animals

 

I live in Sidney, Ohio, and I have used Barnes Wildlife Control several times to trap and remove raccoons on our property. They are very professional, and they always respond very quickly to come and set the traps, and also to pick up the raccoons after they have been caught. I would highly recommend them.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

5.0 Star on 02-26-2015

Review by  Robin M.  in Oakwood, OH

Project: Control or Eliminate Small Critters

 

The technicians from Barnes Wildlife Control who performed the work were so professional and very very good at their job. I was very impressed. The job had a lot of road blocks but they handled the situations very well. They cleaned up everything. They took care of the raccoons living in the attic and I would highly recommend these gentlemen.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

5.0  Star on 03-05-2015

Review by  John B.  

Project: Control or Eliminate Rodents

 

They are very professional and courteous to work with. Thanks Barnes Wildlife Control.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

barnes wildlife happy customers

------------------------------------------------

Brian H. from Centerville, OH

5.0 star rating on 12/05/2016

 

Had several great experiences with Barnes. The technician who came was great. Very knowledgeable, very professional and very friendly. He made several trips out and we were pleased every time. We had a squirrel in our attic along with mice and even a snake. We ended up getting the whole house seal. Never seen such a thorough job. Very pleased. Had one interaction with the owner and couldn't be more pleased with the customer service all the way up.

nwcoa_logo_300dpi2 bbb_reviews barnes wildlife control pest control germantown parade

We Support Youth Athletics!

------------------------------------------------

Walt G. from Beavercreek, OH

5.0 star rating on 2/16/2017

 

BARNES ANIMAL CONTROL

   + Total Home Care

 

I use them and they are simply the Best!

 

The service techs are honest, friendly,  knowledgable with Fair Prices.

 

My first experience was with Jack when I was having a critter problem in our house.

 

He came out, set some traps and in 2 days we had our raccoon.

 

When I told Jack about some house electrical problems I was having he recommended Jake Barnes.

Jake came out the next day, gave me an estimate and then came back and got everything straightened out and working. I've had NO PROBLEMS since.

 

When I showed Jake a troublesome plumbing installation that had been lingering and delayed he offered to  stay longer that same day and work on it.

 

Well, he figured it out, got everything installed  and I've had NO Plumbing Problems since.

 

Barnes has also installed an electric fireplace for me, fixed my electrical outdoor lamp post and resolved a swarming carpenter ant problem.

 

To sum it up,

I've always gotten great service, my home's fixed up and I'm a very satisfied customer!  

 

They are definitely my go to guys and will be yours too!  

 

RATING:      

 + They give military discounts.

 

Call anytime,

Walt  GLUSHKO

Beavercreek

c: (310) 546-2563

------------------------------------------------

Tami W. from Urbana, OH

5.0 star rating on 11/15/2016

 

Found this company through the Internet. We had been having a mole issue. From the very first contact call they have been very professional, prompt & courteous! Would highly recommend their services!

Leave us a Review - Click Here